Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
 
  LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE IN THE GENERAL ELECTION!.
Monday, November 5, 2018
5:30 pm.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
LWVL Board Meeting.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
 
  GENERAL ELECTION DAY!.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
1:00 pm.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Education Committee Meeting.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Lang House
115 South Ewing
Louisville, KY 40206
Communications Committee.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
3:00 p.m.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Racial Justice Committee.
Friday, November 9, 2018
1:00 p.m.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Lang House Committee Meeting.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Membership Committee Meeting.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Brown Bag Book Discussion. Book: The Common Good by Robert Reich. Discussion leader: Joanie McGuire.
~ Public Invited ~
Monday, November 19, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Dinner & Democracy: Participate in a Party!. Ways to make Democracy Work!

~ Public Invited ~

Dinner at 5:30 p.m.

Donations for dinner accepted -- No reservation needed.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Lang House
115 South Ewing
Louisville, KY 40206
Natural Resources Committee.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
1:00 pm.
Lang House
115 South Ewing Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Education Committee Meeting.